Gamesdraws Review

Guider
September 20, 2023
72 Views
Gamesdraws Review

Welcome to my Gamesdraws Review, Gamesysdraws like the name implies, he is a football tipster who tips up games that he thinks will lend a draw, surprisingly this does happen more often than punters think and he is certainly very good at it as you can see further down by his stats so far in 2023.

As of September 2023 Based on level stakes of £10, GAMESDRAWS has made £5,319 profit in the last 12 months across 1424 football tips (roughly 41 tips per week), giving an average monthly profit of £652.

MonthProfit/LossOverall Profit to £10 stakes in 2023
Jan 2023£97.30£97.30
Feb 2023-£190.92£93.62
Mar 2023£1,373.08£1279.46
Apr 2023£1,372.90£2652.54
May 2023-£164.02£2488.52
June 2023£1,884.39£4372.91
July 2023£730.62£5103.53
Aug 2023-£550.24£4553.29

The services average around 41 selections per week, which is around 7 selections per day which is not too hard to keep up with though it may be a bit more aggressive than other football tipsters, the results have proved it is worth following.

The ROI currently stands at 20.3%, which is a very good return on investment for a football tipster as a profitable one is hard enough to come by let alone one delivering an ROI above 20%.

How Does Football Tips Work?

To join all you need to do is visit Tipstrr and get a free account, then locate the Gamesysdraws page and sign up for his service, you will then be able to log in each day to receive the selections and you can also set up notifications to so that you don’t miss any of his tips.

What time are selections sent out?

Often 3-12 hours before a fixture takes place but you will have plenty of time to get the bets on.

How Can I Access Selections?

There are three ways, either through your Tipstrr account (free to join), Via E-mail (each selection is emailed to you after you sign up) or via push notification via the Tipstrr app.

What Betting Bank Is Required?

I would recommend at least £1000, due to most bets being £10 stakes.

My Gamesysdraws Results Over 3 months

I signed up to Gamesysdraws in June 2023 at £29 a month so my total outlay for membership fees was £87.

During this time the results were as follows (to £10 stakes)

June 2023 = +£1,884.39

July 2023 = +£730.62

August 2023 = -£550.24

Total profit after stakes deducted = +£2615.01

Minus membership fees for the three months of £87 (£2615.01-£87) = +£2,528.01

An average monthly profit of £842.67 for my short 3-month stint, and over 2.5k up, buzzing, even though I am not going to lie Augusat had me scared at points it was a wave I could ride with ease because of previous profitable months.

Summary – Is This Tipster Profitable And Worth Trying Out?

Well, my verdict of this football tipsters service is below and it’s a resounding yes it shows all the usual hallmarks of being a long-term and highly profitable football tipster service.

My Verdict: PASSED Score: 90%

You really need to check this one out I have scored it 90 based on its overall profitability but not higher because of the amount of selections, if this was tweaked and lowered slightly I would score it a lot higher.

I FULLY recommend that you give this tipster a trial for three months yourself Click Here to sign up today

Enjoy the service thatGamesysdraws provides on the Tipstrr network has to offer and you can report back to me with your findings.

Thanks for reading this Gamesysdraws review by Tipster Guide.

Author Guider